الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة


تجاوز مقدمة ورشة عمل تفصيل السيارات.

في 1 أكتوبر 2015 ، بدأ أول متجر فعلي في الحياة. في ذلك الوقت ، كان غسيل السيارات بشكل رئيسي ، ولكن في العملية الفعلية ، شعرت أن هذا لم يكن ما أريده. أردت أن أكون حرفيًا ، لذلك عملت خلال النهار وتعلمت معرفة جمال السيارة من مواقع الويب الرئيسية ليلاً. ولكن لا يزال الأمر مختلفًا جدًا ، لذلك أغلقت متجري بحزم.

بعد سنة ونصف ، استغرق الأمر أكثر من 600000 للدراسة في جميع أنحاء البلاد. في النهاية ، قمنا بافتتاح أول متجر متخصص في تنظيف السيارات في منطقتنا ، سميت باسم ابنته. مما يعني تجاوز ، وتريد أيضا أن تخبر ابنته ، ما مسؤوليات الأب الشاب.

يغطي الاستوديو الخاص بي مساحة تزيد عن 500 متر مربع ويحتوي على 5 مواقف سيارات موحدة. نختار أدوات تجميل وأدوات ومنتجات ومنتجات استهلاكية ذات جودة عالية في الداخل والخارج. وفعلنا ذلك.

في غضون عامين فقط ، تم الاعتراف بها من قبل زملاء آخرين في مقاطعتنا ، كما أنها حازت على ثقة أصحاب السيارات.

في سبتمبر 2017 ، ذهبت إلى شيان لدراسة تكنولوجيا جمال السيارات المهنية.

في أكتوبر 2017 ، شاركت في مؤتمر تبادل تكنولوجيا تلميع السيارات في مقاطعة غانسو

في ديسمبر 2017 ، ذهبت إلى مقاطعة سيتشوان لدراسة تكنولوجيا جمال السيارات.

في مايو 2018 ، تمت دعوته إلى مقاطعة شاندونغ لتوجيه تكنولوجيا التلميع إلى أكثر من 20 متجرًا.

في 13 يوليو 2018 ، استضاف متجرنا بشكل مستقل مؤتمر تبادل تلميع السيارات وتكنولوجيا الجمال في مقاطعتنا ، وشارك أكثر من 200 شخص في البلاد.

في أبريل 2018 ، بدأت تدريب جمال السيارات. مرة واحدة في الشهر ، تم عقده أكثر من اثنتي عشرة مرة الآن ، لتوجيه مئات الطلاب ومساعدة الطلاب على فتح أكثر من 100 متجر على الصعيد الوطني. من اختيار المتدربين ، إلى التصميم الداخلي ، إلى مختلف الأدوات والمنتجات والمواد الاستهلاكية ، سأساعدك.

الآن نحن نعرف خصائص 60٪ -70٪ من المنتجات في الدولة ، بما في ذلك أكبر خمس شركات مصنعة ومصنّعين تايوانيين. سأخبرك عن المنتجات العملية وأيها غالي الثمن ولكن ليس لها تأثير عملي. واجهت مشاكل مختلفة عند تنظيف جسم السيارة ، والبقع المختلفة ، وكيفية حلها ، وكيفية إزالتها ، وكذلك الخبرة والمهارات.


خبى تايزيان المطاط ومنتجات البلاستيك المحدودة

+86 134 7376 1794 nick19881211@gmail.com

Home > About Us

Company Profile


Surpass auto detailing workshop introduction.

On October 1, 2015, the first physical store in life started. At that time, it was mainly car washing, but in actual operation, I felt that this was not what I wanted. I wanted to be a craftsman, so I worked during the day and learned car beauty knowledge from major websites at night. But it still felt very different, so I resolutely closed my shop.

After one and a half years, it took more than 600,000 to study all over the country. In the end, we opened the first professional car beauty fine-cleaning shop in our province, named after his daughter. Which means surpass, and also want to tell his daughter, what a young father's responsibilities.

My studio covers an area of more than 500 square meters and has 5 standardized parking spaces. We select top-quality fine-washing beauty equipment, tools, products and consumables at home and abroad. And we did it.

In only two years, it has been recognized by other colleagues in our province, and it has also won the trust of car owners.

In September 2017, I went to Xi'an to study professional auto beauty technology.

In October 2017, I have participated in the Automobile Polishing Technology Exchange Conference in Gansu Province

In December 2017, I went to Sichuan Province to study automotive beauty technology.

In May 2018, he was invited to Shandong province to guide polishing technology to more than 20 stores.

On July 13, 2018, our shop independently hosted the Automobile Polishing and Beauty Technology Exchange Conference in our province, and more than 200 people participated in the country.

In April 2018 I have started car beauty training. Once a month, it has been held more than a dozen times now, instructing hundreds of students and helping students open more than 100 stores nationwide. From the selection of trainees, to the internal design, to various tools, products and consumables, I will help.

Now we know the characteristics of 60% -70% of the products in the country, including the top five manufacturers and Taiwanese manufacturers. I will tell you which products are practical and which are expensive but have no practical effect. Various problems encountered when cleaning the car body, various stains, how to solve them, how to remove them, as well as experience and skills.


HEBEI TAISIAN RUBBER AND PLASTIC PRODUCTS CO., LTD.

+86 134 7376 1794 nick19881211@gmail.com